Latest Products http://www.technotechenterprises.com Latest Products 17-06-19 en-us http://www.technotechenterprises.com Axial Fans http://www.technotechenterprises.com/axial-fans.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TECHNOTECH ENTERPRISES provides a huge range of high-performance Industrial Axial Fans. Our products are highly durable and efficient backed with a power saving facility. We ensure that our vendors use quality raw materials in the fabrication of Axial Fans. These fans supplied by us work longer than ordinary ones available in the markets. We are among the preeminent Suppliers in India. Centrifugal Blowers http://www.technotechenterprises.com/centrifugal-blowers.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TECHNOTECH ENTERPRISES is one of the well-recognized Suppliers of Centrifugal Blowers in India. Our Centrifugal Blowers are extremely efficient and reliable. Our huge range of Centrifugal Blowers are available in various shapes and sizes such as straight radial bladed, backward curved, backward inclined, and aerofoil. Backward Curved Fans http://www.technotechenterprises.com/backward-curved-fans.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TECHNOTECH ENTERPRISES is a name, which you can count on for obtaining Backward Curved Fans. The clients are highly satisfied with the performance of Backward Curved Fans, offered by us. We are considered to be one of the prime Suppliers of Backward Curved Fans in India. Bifurcated Fans http://www.technotechenterprises.com/bifurcated-fans.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the trusted supplier and dealer of Bifurcated Fans, which are popular for their robust construction and smooth functioning. The Bifurcated Fans that we supply are sourced from trusted manufacturers. We are reckoned to be one of the principal Suppliers of Bifurcated Fans in India. Cross Flow Fans http://www.technotechenterprises.com/cross-flow-fans.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TECHNOTECH ENTERPRISES is the one stop destination to obtain precision-engineered Cross Flow Fans. Our Cross Flow Fans are, acknowledged by clients, for their high performance in hardcore industrial applications. We are proud to be known among the trusted Cross Flow Fans Suppliers in India. Poultry Ventilation Fan http://www.technotechenterprises.com/poultry-ventilation-fan.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TECHNOTECH ENTERPRISES is the trusted name, which is known for the supplying of Poultry Ventilation Fans in the Indian market. Our industrial Poultry Ventilation Fans are widely used in poultry, greenhouse, workshop, etc., These fans are manufactured at well-equipped firms using latest technologies. Roof Extractor Fans http://www.technotechenterprises.com/roof-extractor-fans.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Roof Extractor Fans are one of the principal supplying products of our company. We supply Roof Extractor Fans to several industries where they solve the problem of ventilation, removal of hot spots, etc. Turbine Air Ventilators http://www.technotechenterprises.com/turbine-air-ventilators.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 TECHNOTECH ENTERPRISES is one of the known Suppliers of Turbine Air Ventilators, which are designed by experts with complete precision. We offer Turbine Air Ventilators that are featured with various efficiency-increasing accessories. Mist Fans http://www.technotechenterprises.com/mist-fans.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Technotech Enterprises is a renowned name in the market of Mist fan Suppliers. Our Mist Fans are hugely demanded by industries for providing hassle free operations in less time consumption. The Mist fans that we offer are available at competitive prices. Pedestal Mist Fan http://www.technotechenterprises.com/pedestal-mist-fan.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Coping up with the ever changing needs of customers, we do our best to bring our customers the absolute quality. We take pleasure in offering Pedestal Mist Fan in a wide range. It stays in huge demand for its hassle free operations and low time consumption. Outdoor Mist Fan http://www.technotechenterprises.com/outdoor-mist-fan.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have settled ourselves as a prominent name by being indulged in offering a huge assortment of Outdoor Mist Fan. The vendors we procure it from are known to deliver nothing short of best quality. Heavy Duty Wall Mist Fan http://www.technotechenterprises.com/heavy-duty-wall-mist-fan.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present Heavy Duty Wall Mist Fan to our admired customers. For that purpose, we have an exceptional team of capable quality auditors. This team matches the highest parameters of quality set by industry. Wall Mounted Mist Fan http://www.technotechenterprises.com/wall-mounted-mist-fan.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Making use of industrial knowledge gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the precise needs of the customers. We offer yet another quality product in the form of Wall Mounted Mist Fan. It is known for its smooth operation and less time consumption. Industrial Mist Fan http://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-mist-fan.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Settled as a popular figure in the industry, we are immersed in delivering Industrial Mist Fan. It is popular worldwide due to its low time consumption and simple functioning. Motorized Roof Extractor http://www.technotechenterprises.com/motorized-roof-extractor.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Motorized Roof Extractor being a main figure in the industry. Specially designed for ventilation purpose, it is applied to various industries for solving the problem of ventilation, removal of hot spots, etc. Tubeaxial Fan http://www.technotechenterprises.com/tubeaxial-fan.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Supplier we proudly offer Tubeaxial Fan. It is renowned for its cost effectiveness, low power consumption, easy installation and low maintenance. DC Motor Cooling Blower http://www.technotechenterprises.com/dc-motor-cooling-blower.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 DC Motor Cooling Blower are specially designed and manufactured for Cooling DC motors. The blower supplied by us are basically a centrifugal blowers with dry dust filter and driven by AC motor to supply filtered air under pressure to cool the armature windings of the motors. Electric Ventilator http://www.technotechenterprises.com/electric-ventilator.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Roof Extractor Fans are specially designed and manufactured for Ventilation Purpose. We supply Roof Extractor Fans to several industries where they solve the problem of ventilation, removal of hot spots, etc.  Misting Fog Machine http://www.technotechenterprises.com/misting-fog-machine.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are the best in the industry, as they are specially manufactured as per international and national quality managements standards. Irrespective of it being a wholesale or retail order, we can deliver it timely. We have shipping resources on reserve all year round to make sure delivery of our items is bother free. Air Curtain http://www.technotechenterprises.com/air-curtain.htm Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distribution network, our warehouse enables us to maintain year round availability of products.We have a modern warehouse equipped to store a variety of products in bulk amount. Besides our wide distributi Consider our name for purchasing top-of-the-line quality Air Curtain at competitively low prices.   Specifications : This air curtain are sleekest air curtain The stainless body cover is made from high-tech aluminum abs of high quality & pharma Valid. Easy for cleaning. Compact in overall construction, convenient in installation, Two way type button to control the high/low speed that can meet the need of various environments & door heights. Reliable designed motor that can run continuous 24x7 operations. Multiple installation specification: body dimensions of 3/4/5/6/8 feet Centrifugal type forward:bending blade wheel construction,fitter with efficient volute design,rendering the Capacity of the curtain for the best result. This type of wheel is high efficient, less noisy, with large air volume (maximum airspeed reaching i8. 5m/s), high velocity of this air curtain is unmatched by any other air curtain in the market Inline Duct Fan http://www.technotechenterprises.com/inline-duct-fan.htm Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for customized packaging solutions. Besides the standard packs, we can sort items in desired quantity and pack them accordingly. Our packaging is premium. After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Surat(India), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces.   Key Features :  Suitable for application in Industrial exhaust & ventilation  Motor & impeller assembly are suitable for operation in any angle. Backward curved impeller with external rotor motor. Dynamically balanced rotor & impeller Life long lubricating ball bearing Class F Insulation motor. Thermal overload motor protection Motor with variable speed controller on request Junction box provided with fan for flexibility   Application :  Spot Ventilation Booster Fan Smoking Area Exhaust Room/Restaurant/Bar/Kitchen/Bathroom Exhaust & ventilation Air Transfer Welding Fume Removing Dust Booster Hot Air Exhaust General Ventilation & exhaust