Latest Products https://www.technotechenterprises.com Latest Products Wed, 27 May 2020 18:06:02 +0530 en-us https://www.technotechenterprises.com Air Ventilators https://www.technotechenterprises.com/air-ventilators.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/air-ventilators.htm Sat, 29 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Mist Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/pedestal-mist-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/pedestal-mist-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Steel Industries Glass Industries Food processing Industries Chemical Industries Pulp & paper Industries Outdoor Mist Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/outdoor-mist-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/outdoor-mist-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Steel Industries Glass Industries Food processing Industries Chemical Industries Pulp & paper Industries Industrial Mist Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-mist-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-mist-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Applications : Steel Industries Glass Industries Food processing Industries Chemical Industries Pulp & paper Industries Air Curtain https://www.technotechenterprises.com/air-curtain.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/air-curtain.htm Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail: This air curtain are sleekest air curtain The stainless body cover is made from high-tech aluminum abs of high quality & pharma Valid. Easy for cleaning. Compact in overall construction, convenient in installation, Two way type button to control the high/low speed that can meet the need of various environments & door heights. Reliable designed motor that can run continuous 24x7 operations. Multiple installation specification: body dimensions of 3/4/5/6/8 feet Centrifugal type forward:bending blade wheel construction,fitter with efficient volute design,rendering the Capacity of the curtain for the best result. This type of wheel is high efficient, less noisy, with large air volume (maximum airspeed reaching i8. 5m/s), high velocity of this air curtain is unmatched by any other air curtain in the market Single Inlet Exhaust Centrifugal Blower https://www.technotechenterprises.com/single-inlet-exhaust-centrifugal-blower.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/single-inlet-exhaust-centrifugal-blower.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Attributes : Technically strong and sturdy Provide trouble-free performance Highly durable Compact size External Rotor Motor Driven with Direct Drive Inherent Characteristics : Use Forward / Backward Cuved Impeller Press fitted on the Rotor of External Rotor Motor In single inlet blower Air is drawn from one side of the Blower Rotor with impeller is dynamically balanced for vibration free running during its entire life Assembly of Motor and Impeller is mounted in a technically designed housing for optimum performance External Rotor Motor is cooled with the air stream flowing over it Single Inlet Centrifugal Blowers https://www.technotechenterprises.com/single-inlet-centrifugal-blowers.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/single-inlet-centrifugal-blowers.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Inlet Centrifugal Blowers https://www.technotechenterprises.com/double-inlet-centrifugal-blowers.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/double-inlet-centrifugal-blowers.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Telecommunication Sector Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/telecommunication-sector-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/telecommunication-sector-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Spot Humidifier https://www.technotechenterprises.com/spot-humidifier.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/spot-humidifier.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fixed Type Description: spot humidifier complete with c. I. Stand to be installed on pipe wall mounted but with out starter switch, electric cable. Type: steady spot humidifier. Model no: aic/sh/shp: h. P. , 3 phase. Area covered: 30-32ft. Water: 22-25liters (actual estimation, party can adjust water spray with valve connection)   Movable Type Description: spot humidifier with elec. Motor, automatically rot able, complete with c. I. Stand to be installed on pipe wall mounted but with out starter switch, electric cable. Type: ll type spot humidifier. Model no: AIC/sh/MHP: h. P. , 3 phase. Area covered: 25-30ft. Water: 22-25liters (actual estimation, party can adjust water spray with valve connection). Electric Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/electric-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/electric-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Axial Flow Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/axial-flow-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/axial-flow-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pedestal Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/pedestal-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/pedestal-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/wall-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/wall-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Cooling Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-cooling-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-cooling-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Roof Exhausters https://www.technotechenterprises.com/roof-exhausters.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/roof-exhausters.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Man Cooler Ventilation Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/man-cooler-ventilation-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/man-cooler-ventilation-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Centrifugal Blower https://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-centrifugal-blower.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-centrifugal-blower.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Type Of Impeller : Aerofoil Blades Backward Curve Forward Curve Backward Radial Paddle Type Straight blades Backward Straight   Type of construction : PP FRP FRP Lining Epoxy Paint Coating Epoxy Resin Paint Chlorinated Rubber Bituminous Paint Cold Spray Galvanising Hot Spray Galvanising Hot Dip Galvanising   Features: Centrifugal Blowers Impellers are dynamically balanced. HIGH EFFICIENCY FANS FOR ENERGY CONSERVATION Capacity and Pressure is tested according to the Indian Standard Specification EROSION RESISTANT AND CORROSION RESISTANT FANS BASED ON APPLICATION Oil – Free Handling of Air & Gases pressure up to 80” WG single stage & Capacity upto 5,00,000 CFM.   Extensively Used In: • Industrial Furnaces• Boilers• Foundry Cupolas• Water Treatment Plants• Sewage (Treatment) Plants• Chemical Processing Plants• Dairy Refrigeration Plants• Sugar Boilers Fans• Cement Factories• Gas & Oil Firing• Pneumatic Conveying Systems• Extraction Drying• Ore Floatation• Glass Blowing• Agitation of Liquid• Vaccum Cleaning• Textile Mill for Humidification and in many other applications. Centrifugal Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/centrifugal-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/centrifugal-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 D.C Motor Cooling Blower https://www.technotechenterprises.com/d-c-motor-cooling-blower.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/d-c-motor-cooling-blower.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Attributes : Efficient installation. Durable and reliable. Hassle free operations. Robust construction. High speed. Industries, where we serve : Textile Industries. Chemical Industries. Power House Industries. Food Processing Industries. Printing Industries. Paper Industries. Sugar Industries. Air Circulators https://www.technotechenterprises.com/cross-flow-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/cross-flow-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cross Flow Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/cross-flow-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/cross-flow-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used for : Creating a wide flow of air using a long cylindrical shaped impeller   Attributes : Robust construction Ball Bearing System Efficient performance Durable and reliable Flows along the circumference of the runner   Applications : Green House Elevator Exhaust Fan Transformer Cooling Fan Machine cooling Fan Air Circulation in air Tight Room Air Curtain Tangential Flow Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/tangential-flow-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/tangential-flow-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used for : Creating a wide flow of air using a long cylindrical shaped impeller   Attributes : Robust construction Ball Bearing System Efficient performance Durable and reliable Flows along the circumference of the runner   Applications : Green House Elevator Exhaust Fan Transformer Cooling Fan Machine cooling Fan Air Circulation in air Tight Room Air Curtain Air Duct Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/air-duct-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/air-duct-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features :  Suitable for application in Industrial exhaust & ventilation  Motor & impeller assembly are suitable for operation in any angle. Backward curved impeller with external rotor motor. Dynamically balanced rotor & impeller Life long lubricating ball bearing Class F Insulation motor. Thermal overload motor protection Motor with variable speed controller on request Junction box provided with fan for flexibility   Application :  Spot Ventilation Booster Fan Smoking Area Exhaust Room/Restaurant/Bar/Kitchen/Bathroom Exhaust & ventilation Air Transfer Welding Fume Removing Dust Booster Hot Air Exhaust General Ventilation & exhaust In line Duct Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/in-line-duct-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/in-line-duct-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Key Features :  Suitable for application in Industrial exhaust & ventilation  Motor & impeller assembly are suitable for operation in any angle. Backward curved impeller with external rotor motor. Dynamically balanced rotor & impeller Life long lubricating ball bearing Class F Insulation motor. Thermal overload motor protection Motor with variable speed controller on request Junction box provided with fan for flexibility   Application :  Spot Ventilation Booster Fan Smoking Area Exhaust Room/Restaurant/Bar/Kitchen/Bathroom Exhaust & ventilation Air Transfer Welding Fume Removing Dust Booster Hot Air Exhaust General Ventilation & exhaust Pedestal Air Circulator https://www.technotechenterprises.com/pedestal-air-circulator.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/pedestal-air-circulator.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Air Circulator https://www.technotechenterprises.com/wall-air-circulator.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/wall-air-circulator.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mist Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/mist-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/mist-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Exhaust Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/heavy-duty-exhaust-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/heavy-duty-exhaust-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our aero-dynamically balanced heavy duty exhaust fans consume low power and give high performance. The fans are equipped with high power motor with best quality CRNO laminations and Aluminum body to give better cooling and longer life. The broad specifications are listed below:  Range of Exhaust fans is from 225 mm to 900 mm (9"to 36") sizes. Available in Single & Three Phase. 300mm to 600mm Exhaust Fans are ISI marked as per IS:2312/1967  Manufactured in Aluminum Extrusion Body from (300 mm to 600 mm) to give better cooling & longer life of fans. Fitted with best quality bearings to give low noise level and longer life. Powder coated to give better corrosion resistance.  Industrial Jet Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-jet-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/industrial-jet-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Greenhouse Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/greenhouse-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/greenhouse-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panel Cooling Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/panel-cooling-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/panel-cooling-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Cooling Fans https://www.technotechenterprises.com/auto-cooling-fans.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/auto-cooling-fans.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Cooling Blowers https://www.technotechenterprises.com/auto-cooling-blowers.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/auto-cooling-blowers.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compact Fresh Air Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/compact-fresh-air-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/compact-fresh-air-fan.htm Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Detail: Metal blade or plastic blade & bird guard.  Low noise, high air suction capacity.  Available in reversible & high speed.  Size :150 mm (6”) , 200 mm ( 8” ) , 230 mm (9"), 250 mm ( 10” ) , 300 mm (12") Cow House Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/cow-house-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/cow-house-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acoustic Box Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/acoustic-box-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/acoustic-box-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Mounted Duct Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/ceiling-mounted-duct-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/ceiling-mounted-duct-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Circular Duct Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/circular-duct-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/circular-duct-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elevator Blower Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/elevator-blower-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/elevator-blower-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elevator Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/elevator-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/elevator-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fly Catcher https://www.technotechenterprises.com/fly-catcher.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/fly-catcher.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Insect Killer https://www.technotechenterprises.com/insect-killer.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/insect-killer.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Ventilation Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/kitchen-ventilation-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/kitchen-ventilation-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mixed Flow Duct Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/mixed-flow-duct-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/mixed-flow-duct-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Strip Curtains https://www.technotechenterprises.com/pvc-strip-curtains.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/pvc-strip-curtains.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silent Mixed Flow Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/silent-mixed-flow-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/silent-mixed-flow-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ultra Slim Ventilator Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/ultra-slim-ventilator-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/ultra-slim-ventilator-fan.htm Wed, 03 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bifurcated Axial Fan https://www.technotechenterprises.com/bifurcated-axial-fan.htm https://www.technotechenterprises.com/bifurcated-axial-fan.htm Mon, 12 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Used for : Moving Air Against High Static Pressure To Exhaust Hot Air & Corrosive Gases Technicalities : Designed in line and mixed flow blowers Bifurcated housings that exhaust hot air, corrosive gases etc Motor is isolated from destructive heat & fumes in a separate chamber Remains cool even after extended operation Only moving part is exposed to heat Applications : Glass Industries Food processing Industries Chemical Industries Pulp & paper Industries Steel Industries